This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.2
Reviews
    janne
    no
    10
    26 September 2017
    We will be back next year.
    We had a fantastic stay at Villa Roberta. Daslaw and his wife made our stay 100 %. Nice view from the balcony, extremly clean apartment with everything you need for a perfect holiday.
    Aled
    gb
    10
    17 September 2017
    Nothing
    Great place to stay and relax. It's about a 5-10 minute walk into the town but we found that ok. The property is clean and facilities good, including a BBQ area and a great view.
    Roxy Zwijnenburg
    nl
    9.6
    11 September 2017
    A little far from the beaches
    Great pick-up service from the port of Bol, nice spacious appartement, vers nice and affordable restaurant close by.
    john
    gb
    10
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annamari
    hr
    10
    30 July 2017
    Best hosts ever!
    Wi-fi wasn't the best one.
    Room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and hosts were extremely helpful and friendly! 10/10!
    Panagiotis
    gb
    9.6
    25 July 2017
    Our stay was amazing and the highlight was the host. Daslav was very kind and polite.
    Daslav our host was very helpful he picked us up from the port to take us to our apartment and the last day he even brought us our luggage at the port so that we wouldnt have to walk again after our swim at the beach. Room had everything , even dishwasher, and different colour of towels so that we dont mix them up, as we were 3 persons. Overall it was very very nice.
    Maíra
    br
    10
    25 July 2017
    Perfect!
    Nothing!
    Everything was just perfect! Daslav is a amazing host, aways happy and available. The apartment is incredible! A good size, well equiped, good location, clean, and with the most amazing view!
    Jacinta
    gb
    10
    24 July 2017
    Our stay at Villa Roberta was very comfortable and easy. Daslav the owner was very helpful.
    Daslav the owner was very helpful and picked us up from the ferry terminal. He helped with all of our questions and very quick in responding to anything. The balcony was a nice space to eat and drink with a nice view.
    Andrew
    gb
    8.3
    23 July 2017
    Friendly, clean and good location
    The host picked us up from the ferry port and gave us a lift to the apartment
    Vinay
    gb
    8.8
    8 July 2017
    nice apartment with a very friendly host
    Kristiina
    fi
    9.6
    7 July 2017
    Spacious appartment with a seaview
    -
    The appartment was spacious, clean and well equipped. The terrace with the seaview waswonderful. Well organized parking with shade.
    Rowan
    gb
    10
    1 October 2016
    Fantastic. Couldn't fault a thing
    Pictures suggested we had a balcony view , however we were on the ground floor. A blessing in disguise with 3 young children!
    Fantastic friendly hosts and fambulous apartment
    Chris
    gb
    10
    30 August 2016
    Absolutely fantastic
    *Great host who kindly picked up and dropped us off at the port. *Clean and comfortable room with fantastic views from the private terrace. *Great location within a 10min walk to town or beach
    Ruth
    gb
    10
    15 August 2016
    Great stay in Bol!
    Lovely balcony with amazing view! Good walking distance to the port and beach. Really kind host :)
    Emma
    se
    9.6
    8 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iwona
    pl
    9.6
    31 July 2016
    Very very good
    Great hosts and apartament quality.
    Joao
    gb
    10
    24 July 2016
    Great location, lovely place and the friendliest host!
    Nothing could be better!
    We were greeted by Daslav at the harbour, he gave us a ride to the apartment and from the start we really bonded with him. Such a nice and friendly person, I can say he's my new Croatian best friend. The apartment was furnished to a high standard, immaculately clean and with a fantastic location. By far the best experience we had in Croatia!
    Helen
    ee
    10
    26 June 2016
    Super holiday spent like at home🙂
    -
    Liked the apartment. Super was the washing maschine could come home with clean ones😊 Balcony with the sea view was just amazing. As the apartement was a little away from sea it was a nice training to get up and down the hill🙂
Close