Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.2

Reviews

    janne
    no

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    We will be back next year.

    We had a fantastic stay at Villa Roberta. Daslaw and his wife made our stay 100 %. Nice view from the balcony, extremly clean apartment with everything you need for a perfect holiday.
    Aled
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017
    Nothing
    Great place to stay and relax. It's about a 5-10 minute walk into the town but we found that ok. The property is clean and facilities good, including a BBQ area and a great view.
    Roxy Zwijnenburg
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017
    A little far from the beaches
    Great pick-up service from the port of Bol, nice spacious appartement, vers nice and affordable restaurant close by.
    john
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annamari
    hr

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017

    Best hosts ever!

    Wi-fi wasn't the best one.
    Room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and hosts were extremely helpful and friendly! 10/10!
    Panagiotis
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 July 2017

    Our stay was amazing and the highlight was the host. Daslav was very kind and polite.

    Daslav our host was very helpful he picked us up from the port to take us to our apartment and the last day he even brought us our luggage at the port so that we wouldnt have to walk again after our swim at the beach. Room had everything , even dishwasher, and different colour of towels so that we dont mix them up, as we were 3 persons. Overall it was very very nice.
    Maíra
    br

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2017

    Perfect!

    Nothing!
    Everything was just perfect! Daslav is a amazing host, aways happy and available. The apartment is incredible! A good size, well equiped, good location, clean, and with the most amazing view!
    Jacinta
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017

    Our stay at Villa Roberta was very comfortable and easy. Daslav the owner was very helpful.

    Daslav the owner was very helpful and picked us up from the ferry terminal. He helped with all of our questions and very quick in responding to anything. The balcony was a nice space to eat and drink with a nice view.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 July 2017

    Friendly, clean and good location

    The host picked us up from the ferry port and gave us a lift to the apartment
    Vinay
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 July 2017

    nice apartment with a very friendly host

    Kristiina
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    7 July 2017

    Spacious appartment with a seaview

    -
    The appartment was spacious, clean and well equipped. The terrace with the seaview waswonderful. Well organized parking with shade.
    Rowan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2016

    Fantastic. Couldn't fault a thing

    Pictures suggested we had a balcony view , however we were on the ground floor. A blessing in disguise with 3 young children!
    Fantastic friendly hosts and fambulous apartment
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2016

    Absolutely fantastic

    *Great host who kindly picked up and dropped us off at the port. *Clean and comfortable room with fantastic views from the private terrace. *Great location within a 10min walk to town or beach
    Ruth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2016

    Great stay in Bol!

    Lovely balcony with amazing view! Good walking distance to the port and beach. Really kind host :)
    Emma
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iwona
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2016

    Very very good

    Great hosts and apartament quality.
    Joao
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2016

    Great location, lovely place and the friendliest host!

    Nothing could be better!
    We were greeted by Daslav at the harbour, he gave us a ride to the apartment and from the start we really bonded with him. Such a nice and friendly person, I can say he's my new Croatian best friend. The apartment was furnished to a high standard, immaculately clean and with a fantastic location. By far the best experience we had in Croatia!
    Helen
    ee

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2016

    Super holiday spent like at home🙂

    -
    Liked the apartment. Super was the washing maschine could come home with clean ones😊 Balcony with the sea view was just amazing. As the apartement was a little away from sea it was a nice training to get up and down the hill🙂
    Barmagloth
    ru

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2016
    No laundry in vicinity, although host stated that he can arrange something for you (we coped without it). Wi-fi coverage and quality is not as good as it could be.
    Very nice 2-bedroom apartments with fully equipped kitchen and spacious patio. Bedrooms are great, both containing comfy double bed and numerous storage places. Bathroom is large and well-equipped, however, if you take this apartment for 4 adults this would be marginally enough. Outdoor area include sheltered patio suitable for 6-8 persons, large grill and clothes drying line. There's small terrarium with tortoise couple also. House includes 4(?) apartments and they are very well isolated: we never had any problem with sound insulation and/or peeking neighbors. Location is very good too: there's couple of grocery stores nearby (100m walking), sea promenade is 500m away (beware steep hill on your way back home). Host provides free parking for your car right by the house.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2016
    Nothing
    A really high quality, modern apartment in a good position. A few minutes walk to the centre of town. We were given lifts to and from the ferry and well looked after. Thoroughly recommended in every sense.